Korean Skincare Haul + First Impressions

My orders at Memebox and Jolse finally arrived with lots of Etude House and CosRx goodies to try out!

A couple items are technically makeup and not skincare, but I thought I would include them anyway since it’s a part of the same order.

Let me know if you have any other suggestions on products I should try in the future!

PRODUCTS MENTIONED:

Etude House I Need You Hyaluronic Acid sheet mask
Etude House Water Tint (Cherryade)
Etude House Cherry Tint (PK001)
CosRx Acne Pimple Master Patch
CosRx Hyaluronic Acid Hydra Power Essence
CosRx Aloe Vera Oil-Free Soothing Gel
CosRx Ultimate Nourishing Rice Overnight Spa Mask

 

Leave a Reply

