Stationery + Makeup Haul (Etsy, Target, Ulta)

Monthly planner supplies, liquid lipsticks, and my new all-time favorite makeup palette. I’m kind of in love with my new filming set-up. What do you guys think of the lights? ✨

The etsy shop I purchased my planner from isn’t showing up, so here’s the MochiThings link: http://www.mochithings.com/products/7429

I totally realize I hauled the NYX “Sandstorm” lipstick in my last haul, but I apparently wanted to haul it again so I could swatch it side-by-side with “Soft Spoken” lol. Don’t mind me being a total space cadet over here!

Leave a Reply

